IAYO Festival Orchestra

Six Loreto students, five of whom are former students of St Canice’s, featured before their performance in the specially formed IAYO Festival Orchestra at the  Festival of Youth Orchestras 20th Anniversary Concert in the NCH on Sat 7 February.  Well done on a great performance!

Picture shows: Sarah McPhillips, Rianne Byrne, Thea Harte, Aideen Doheny, Erin Walsh, Ella Brennan, Laoise Murray